är det vår nu eller?

Idag har värdet varit helt underbart! Älskar att vakna av att se solen lysa in genom fönstret i hallen. Jag blir så mycket piggare då! När jag gick hem från bussen så blåste det men inte kallt! det var varma vindar så sjukt nice!
Gjorde Lab np i no idag! gick väll helt okey bra.
Senare är det hockey Fbk vs AIK. Det är rätt nice. Ska väll gå ner och få i mig lite mat.
När jag satt i bilen förut så kom låten "I wish i was a punkrocker" satt och lyssnade på texten och kom på att den handlar om något jag faktist håller med om.

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
In 77 and 69 revolution was in the air
I was born too late to a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair

When the head of state didn't play guitar,
Not everybody drove a car,
When music really mattered and radio was king,
When accountants didn't have control
And the media couldn't buy your soul
And computers were still scary and we didn't know everything

[Chorus]

When pop stars still remained a myth
And ignorance could still be bliss
And when God Save the Queen she turned a whiter shade of pale
When my mom and dad were in their teens
And anarchy was still a dream
And the only way to stay in touch was a letter in the mail

[Chorus]

When record shops was still top
And vinyl was all that they stocked
And the super info highway was still drifting out in space
Kids were wearing hand me downs,
And playing games meant kick arounds
And footballers still had long hair and dirt across their face

[Chorus]

I was born too late to a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair


Dem delar i texten jag har använt kursiv text är dem delar som är bäst!

/ Sofia


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback